Astrology Directory provides all information about Vedic astrology & horoscope, tarot, astrology software, spirituality, Chinese horoscopes, compatibility, zodiac signs.
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Submit Site | Astrology Blog
The twelve houses
A brief description of the twelf astrological houses.
Company Name: Link ID: 404  
Date: May 25, 2009  
Category: Astrology Articles > House systems
Write a Review   Refer it to Friend   Report Broken Link
Average Visitor Rating:
0.00 (out of 5)
Number of ratings: 0 Votes
Other links in this category
    There are at least 40 house systems for astrologers to choose from. Although how the house systems are derived can be complex there are basically two classifications: Quadrant/Equal division, and Lunes/Semi-arc.
  • House Systems
    There are many different ways that the house cusps for Astrological Charts can be derived. Each of these ways is called a House System.
  • The Natal Houses - What Do They Represent?
    The two factors, zodiac and wheel of houses, are expressions of two basic aspects of human experience and human nature.
  • The Houses
    Signs affect HOW a planet operates. HOUSES show WHERE planets are working, in WHAT AREA of your life they are having an effect.
  • The twelve houses
    A brief description of the twelf astrological houses.
Browse by Categories
» Astrology Articles (405)
» Astrology Books (23)
» Astrology Software (32)
» Esoteric and Occult Articles (5)
» Religion and Spirituality (7)
» Web links (118)
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Link to Us | Privacy Policy | Submit Site | Astrology Blog | Site Map
Copyright ©, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Directory of Astrology offers all free resource about sun signs, tarot, classical & traditional astrology, astrology books, shopping on